Sign me up to receive the latest and greatest from the NASCAR Hall of Fame

Advisory Committee

The NASCAR Hall of Fame Advisory Committee


Michael Barnes

Mayor Pro Tem, Charlotte City Council 


Blake Davidson

Vice President, Licensing and Consumer Products, NASCAR


Doug Davis

Loan Team Manager, Wells Fargo Bank


Brett Jewkes

Vice President, Chief Communications Officer / Integrated Marketing Communications, NASCAR


LaWana Mayfield

Charlotte City Council Member


Tom Murray

Chief Executive Officer, Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority


Gina Sheridan         

Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority


Ex Officio, Ron Kimble

Deputy City Manager, City of Charlotte


Staff, Winston Kelley

Executive Director, NASCAR Hall of Fame       


*NASCAR Hall of Fame Advisory Committee member representing Bank of America is pending appointment.