Sign me up to receive the latest and greatest from the NASCAR Hall of Fame

Calendar Detail
All Events  >  Event Detail

NASCAR Home Track Champions Autograph Session & iRacing Event

Start date/time:
12/11/2013 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM Eastern

Join us for a special autograph session in the Great Hall with NASCAR Home Track champions at 1:30 p.m. Championship trophies and cars will be on display for the seven NASCAR touring series champions and the NASCAR Whelen All-American Series national champion. NASCAR Hall of Fame members and guests will be able to sign up to compete again these champions in iRacing races from 2-4 p.m.  

 Champions at the event will include:

  • Dylan Kwasniewski, Las Vegas (NASCAR K&N Pro Series East)
  • Derek Thorn, Bakersfield, Calif. (NASCAR K&N Pro Series West)
  • Ryan Preece, Berlin, Conn. (NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour)
  • George Brunnhoelzl III, West Babylon, N.Y. (NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour)
  • Ander Vilarino, San Sebastián, Spain (NASCAR Whelen Euro Series)
  • Scott Steckly, Milverton, Ont., Canada (NASCAR Canadian Tire Series presented by Mobil 1)
  • Rodrigo Peralta, Querétaro, Mexico (NASCAR Toyota Mexico Series)
  • Lee Pulliam, Semora, N.C. (NASCAR Whelen All-American Series)
  • Tyler Hudson, Houston, Texas (NASCAR Series)