Sign me up to receive the latest and greatest from the NASCAR Hall of Fame

Racing Insiders Tour

Racing Insiders Tour

The Racing Insiders Tour is your all-access, in-depth tour in and around Charlotte's racing community. It's an unforgettable opportunity to get closer than ever before to your favorite sport's storied history and exciting future.

Start your exciting adventure by exploring the history and heritage of NASCAR at the NASCAR Hall of Fame. Then you'll hop aboard a private motorcoach to visit various race shops and other local racing attractions. Throughout the day you'll enjoy exclusive VIP treatment as well as lunch and special behind-the-scenes access. This all-inclusive package covers associated admission costs for the day of the tour plus admission to the NASCAR Hall of Fame for the following day.

The Racing Insiders tour costs $99 and $81 for NASCAR Hall of Fame members. All prices are subject to applicable taxes and fees. Purchase in advance and receive FREE parking in the NASCAR Hall of Fame Parking Garage. If you're a fan of racing, this tour is a must.

For more information or to purchase tickets by phone, please call 1-888-902-6463Don't see the date you'd like to take the tour? Give us a call  - there may be other tour dates available.

If you or anyone in your group require accessibility assistance please call 704.654.4400 prior to booking your tour.

Racing Insiders Tour 77

Tour 77 Itinerary

9:15 a.m. – Arrive at the NASCAR Hall of Fame
9:30 a.m. – Welcome by special NASCAR Hall of Fame personnel
10:00 a.m. – History of NASCAR movie
10:20 a.m. – Explore the NASCAR Hall of Fame
12:30 p.m. – Depart NASCAR Hall of Fame
1:00 p.m. – Arrive at Joe Gibbs Racing
1:45 p.m. – Arrive at JR Motorsports
3:15 p.m. -- Kyle Busch Motorsports
4:00 p.m. – Arrive at Penske Racing
5:00 p.m. – Arrive at NASCAR Hall of Fame

Racing Insiders Tour 85

 

Tour 85 Itinerary

9:15 a.m. – Arrive at the NASCAR Hall of Fame
9:30 a.m. – Welcome by special NASCAR Hall of Fame personnel
10:00 a.m. – History of NASCAR movie
10:20 a.m. – Explore the NASCAR Hall of Fame & enjoy lunch
12:20 p.m. – Gather in lobby for departure
12:30 p.m. – Depart NASCAR Hall of Fame
1:00 p.m. – Arrive at Stewart Haas Racing
2:15 p.m. – Arrive at Roush Fenway Racing
3:30 p.m. -- Darrell Waltrip Motorsports or Chip Ganassi Racing
4:15 p.m. – Arrive at Hendrick Motorsports
5:00 p.m. – Depart for NASCAR Hall of Fame
5:30 p.m. – Arrive at NASCAR Hall of Fame

Exact tour sites are subject to change. The Racing Insiders Tour reserves the right to adjust times and itineraries without advance notification.


Full Schedule

Tour Date

Tour Route

Tickets

Monday, February 4, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 14, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Monday, February 18, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 28, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Monday, March 4, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 7, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 14, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Friday, March 22, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Monday, March 25, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 28, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Monday, April 1, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Friday, April 5, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Monday, April 8, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Monday, April 15, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 25, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Monday, April 29, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Friday, May 3, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 9, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Monday, May 13, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Friday, May 24, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 30, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Monday, June 3, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Thursday, June 6, 2019 77 Buy Tickets
Monday, June 10, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Monday, June 17, 2019 85 Buy Tickets
Monday, June 24, 2019 85 Buy Tickets