Sign me up to receive the latest and greatest from the NASCAR Hall of Fame

Racing Insiders Tour

Racing Insiders Tour

 

The Racing Insiders Tour is your all-access, in-depth tour in and around Charlotte's racing community. It's an unforgettable opportunity to get closer than ever before to your favorite sport's storied history and exciting future.

Start your exciting adventure by exploring the history and heritage of NASCAR at the NASCAR Hall of Fame. Then you'll hop aboard a private motorcoach to visit various race shops and other local racing attractions. Throughout the day you'll enjoy exclusive VIP treatment as well as lunch and special behind-the-scenes access. This all-inclusive package covers associated admission costs for the day of the tour plus admission to the NASCAR Hall of Fame for the following day.

The Racing Insiders tour costs $99 and $81 for NASCAR Hall of Fame members. All prices are subject to applicable taxes and fees. Purchase in advance and receive FREE parking in the NASCAR Hall of Fame Parking Garage. If you're a fan of racing, this tour is a must.

For more information or to purchase tickets by phone, please call 1-888-902-6463Don't see the date you'd like to take the tour? Give us a call  - there may be other tour dates available.

If you or anyone in your group require accessibility assistance please call 704.654.4400 prior to booking your tour.

Racing Insiders Tour 77 Tour 77 Itinerary

9:15 a.m. – Arrive at the NASCAR Hall of Fame
9:30 a.m. – Welcome by special NASCAR Hall of Fame personnel
10:00 a.m. – History of NASCAR movie
10:20 a.m. – Explore the NASCAR Hall of Fame
12:30 p.m. – Depart NASCAR Hall of Fame
1:00 p.m. – Arrive at Joe Gibbs Racing
1:45 p.m. – Arrive at JR Motorsports
3:15 p.m. – Arrive at Penske Racing
4:30 p.m. – Arrive at NASCAR Hall of Fame
Racing Insiders Tour 85

 

Tour 85 Itinerary

9:15 a.m. – Arrive at the NASCAR Hall of Fame
9:30 a.m. – Welcome by special NASCAR Hall of Fame personnel
10:00 a.m. – History of NASCAR movie
10:20 a.m. – Explore the NASCAR Hall of Fame & enjoy lunch
12:20 p.m. – Gather in lobby for departure
12:30 p.m. – Depart NASCAR Hall of Fame
1:00 p.m. – Arrive at Stewart Haas Racing
2:15 p.m. – Arrive at Roush Fenway Racing
3:30 p.m. – Arrive at Hendrick Motorsports
4:30 p.m. – Depart for NASCAR Hall of Fame
5:00 p.m. – Arrive at NASCAR Hall of Fame

Exact tour sites are subject to change. The Racing Insiders Tour reserves the right to adjust times and itineraries without advance notification.


Full Schedule

Tour Date

Tour Route

Ticket Links

More Info

 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

    

77

85

85

77

85

77

85

85

77

85

85

77

85

77

85

77

85

77

85

77

85

85

85

77

85

85

85

85

77

85

     

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

Buy Tickets

  

 

 

 

 Driver appearance by Joey Logano

 

 Driver appearance by Kyle Busch

 

 Driver appearance by Kurt Busch